Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

  

President

Allison Harvey

president@mhepta.org

 

1st VP- Aide

Amanda Jordan

firstvp@mhepta.org

 

2nd VP- Carnival 

Holly Myers

carnival@mhepta.org

 

3rd VP- Carnival 

Frances Hendrickson

carnival@mhepta.org

 

4th VP- Auction 

Tiffany Gerard

auction@mhepta.org

 

5th VP- Auction 

Kristin Sample

auction@mhepta.org

 

6th VP- Membership 

Megan Lowrey

membership@mhepta.org

 

7th VP - Ways and Means

Alison Day

 

Secretary 

Ashley Jeffers

secretary@mhepta.org

 

Treasurer 

Brandi Tooker

treasurer@mhepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Megan Bell

parliamentarian@mhepta.org

 

RISD Delegate

Elly Weyenberg

 

RISD Delegate

Cary Bray

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arts in Education 

 

artsed@mhepta.org

 

Beautification

 

 

Business Outreach 

Kristi Kendall

businessoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Community Outreach 

Meredith Salge*

Summer Estes

communityoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Environmental

Rob Cook and Lisa Tanski-Cook

environmental@mhepta.org

 

Health and Safety 

safety@mhepta.org

 

Hospitality 

Polly Rodriguez

hospitality@mhepta.org

 

Legislative

legislative@mhepta.org

 

Multicultural 

Pallavi Gaitonde

multicultural@mhepta.org

 

Newsletter/Mustang Memo 

mustangmemo@mhepta.org

 

Parent Education 

parented@mhepta.org

 

Preschool Liaison  

preschoolliaison@mhepta.org

 

Pony Club 

Kathleen Bellinger

Abbey Pendroff

ponyclub@mhepta.org

  

Publicity 

 

Courtney Peach

publicity@mhepta.org

 

Room Rep Coordinator 

Jessica Orsino-Jordan

roomrep@mhepta.org

 

SAGE Representative 

Jennifer Whitaker

sage@mhepta.org

 

Spirit 

 

Amy Till

Jennifer Whitaker

spiritwear@mhepta.org

 

Staff Appreciation 

 

Alexis Cass

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

 

Student Aid/Clothes Closet 

Betty Reagan

clothescloset@mhepta.org

 

Volunteer Services 

Kelli Trent

volunteer@mhepta.org

 

Website 

Barbara McCluer

website@mhepta.org

 

Yearbook 

Amy Stewart

Casey McCann

 

yearbook@mhepta.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS — NON-VOTING MEMBERS 

 

Auction Team

auction@mhepta.org

 

Beta Club Liaisons

 

Betty Reagan

betaclub@mhepta.org

 

Directory 

directory@mhepta.org

 

Farm Liaison 

mosshavenfarm@gmail.com

 

Field Day 

Christine Borrego

fieldday@mhepta.org

 

FMJH Liaison 

fmjhliaison@mhepta.org

 

Golf Tournament 

Ryun Guthrie

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

  

Scholarship 

Katie Williams

scholarship@mhepta.org

 

School Supply 

Amy Till

schoolsupply@mhepta.org

 

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON 

 

Principal 

Philip Henderson

philip.henderson@risd.org

 cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org

 

Staff Liaison 

Mandee Menefee

mandee.menefee@risd.org

 

 

 

 

   

     

    

    

   

 

Upcoming Events

View the Full Calendar