Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

President

Casey McCann

president@mhepta.org

 

1st VP- Aide

Stephanie Dusek

firstvp@mhepta.org

 

2nd VP- Carnival 

Jill Schuler

carnival@mhepta.org

 

3rd VP- Carnival 

Elena Wurtz

carnival@mhepta.org

 

4th VP- Auction 

Holly Meyers

auction@mhepta.org

 

5th VP- Auction 

Catherine Gilbert

auction@mhepta.org

 

6th VP- Membership 

Erin Basden

membership@mhepta.org

 

Secretary 

Stacy Schirato

secretary@mhepta.org

 

Treasurer 

Kelli Trent

treasurer@mhepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Ali Stacy

parliamentarian@mhepta.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arts in Education 

Elly Weyenberg

Jennifer Whitaker *

artsed@mhepta.org

 

Beautification

Chris Brooks

brooks.chris@sbcglobal.net

 

Business Outreach 

Aubrey Nestman

businessoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Community Outreach 

Lisa Honeycutt *

Amanda Jordan

communityoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Environmental

Betty Reagan

environmental@mhepta.org

 

Health and Safety 

Stephanie Stevens

safety@mhepta.org

 

Hospitality 

Jennifer Roark

Amy Whaley *

hospitality@mhepta.org

 

Legislative

Tiffany Walker

legislative@mhepta.org

 

Multicultural 

Shereen El Domeiri

multicultural@mhepta.org

 

Newsletter/Mustang Memo 

Paula Dudlo

mustangmemo@mhepta.org

 

Parent Education 

Sara Hagen

parented@mhepta.org

 

Preschool Liaison 

Nancy Shanks *

Kelly Stus

preschoolliaison@mhepta.org

 

Pony Club 

Mary Marshall Martinez

Camille Prewett

ponyclub@mhepta.org

 

Printer 

Pallavi Gaitonde

printer@mhepta.org

 

Publicity 

Jamie Brickler *

Allison Harvey

publicity@mhepta.org

 

Room Rep Coordinator 

Alicia Paiboon

roomrep@mhepta.org

 

SAGE Representative 

Ashley Brooks

sage@mhepta.org

 

Spirit 

Kami Gantt

Tiffany Gerard *

spiritwear@mhepta.org

 

Staff Appreciation 

Paula May *

Sheetal Patel

Holly Whalen *

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

 

Student Aid/Clothes Closet 

Kendra Guthrie

clothescloset@mhepta.org

 

Volunteer Services 

Katie Williams

volunteer@mhepta.org

 

Website 

Leann Davis *

Catherine Moss

website@mhepta.org

 

Yearbook 

Noelle Deutscher *

Kathy Swinney

yearbook@mhepta.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS — NON-VOTING MEMBERS 

 

Auction Team

Kerri Macy

Casey Snyder

auction@mhepta.org

 

Beta Club Liaisons

Rachel Castrillon

Elizabeth Selzer

betaclub@mhepta.org

 

Directory 

Becky Mead

Amy Till

directory@mhepta.org

 

 

Farm Liaison 

Tiffany Walker

mosshavenfarm@gmail.com

 

Field Day 

Frances Hendrickson

Lauren Tharp

fieldday@mhepta.org

 

FMJH Liaison 

Lisa Johnson

fmjhliaison@mhepta.org

 

Golf Tournament 

Adam Meierhofer

David Pokorski

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

 

Parent Advisory (PAC) 

Suzanne Massey

Rainy Berry

pac@mhepta.org

 

Scholarship 

Jennifer Rainer

scholarship@mhepta.org

 

School Supply 

Laurie Petty

Dyana Payne

schoolsupply@mhepta.org

 

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON 

Principal 

Philip Henderson

philip.henderson@risd.org

 

cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org

 

Staff Liaison *

shannon.johnson@risd.org

 

*Non-voting, honorary member of the board

   

     

    

    

   

 

Upcoming Events

View the Full Calendar