Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

  

President

Megan Bell

president@mhepta.org

 

1st VP- Aide

Allison Harvey

firstvp@mhepta.org

 

2nd VP- Carnival 

Sharon Leath

carnival@mhepta.org

 

3rd VP- Carnival 

Alison Salinas

carnival@mhepta.org

 

4th VP- Auction 

Aimee Bruyninckx

auction@mhepta.org

 

5th VP- Auction 

Camille Prewett

auction@mhepta.org

 

6th VP- Membership 

Sheetal Patel

membership@mhepta.org

 

Secretary 

Ashley Jeffers

secretary@mhepta.org

 

Treasurer 

Brandi Tooker

treasurer@mhepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Stephanie Dusek

parliamentarian@mhepta.org

 

RISD Delegate

Elly Weyenberg

 

RISD Delegate

Laura Pendleton

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arts in Education 

Laura Hunter

Mary Marshall Martinez*

artsed@mhepta.org

 

Beautification

Chris Brooks

brooks.chris@sbcglobal.net

 

Business Outreach 

Annie Brown

businessoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Community Outreach 

Meredith Salge*

 

Micah Sudbury

communityoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Environmental

Rob Cook and Lisa Tanski-Cook

environmental@mhepta.org

 

Health and Safety 

Karen Austin

safety@mhepta.org

 

Hospitality 

Summer Estes

Polly Rodriguez

hospitality@mhepta.org

 

Legislative

Beth Sheehan

legislative@mhepta.org

 

Multicultural 

TBD

multicultural@mhepta.org

 

Newsletter/Mustang Memo 

Ashley Massey

mustangmemo@mhepta.org

 

Parent Education 

TBD

parented@mhepta.org

 

Preschool Liaison  

Stephanie Stevens

preschoolliaison@mhepta.org

 

Pony Club 

Jessica Kirby

Kathleen Bellinger

ponyclub@mhepta.org

  

Publicity 

Suzanne Flodin

Kristin Sample

publicity@mhepta.org

 

Room Rep Coordinator 

Holly Myers

roomrep@mhepta.org

 

SAGE Representative 

Jennifer Whitaker

sage@mhepta.org

 

Spirit 

Alison Day

Stephanie Hall

spiritwear@mhepta.org

 

Staff Appreciation 

Tiffany Gerard

Amy Whaley

Abbey Pendroff

Jennifer Roark

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

 

Student Aid/Clothes Closet 

Betty Reagan

clothescloset@mhepta.org

 

Volunteer Services 

Kelli Trent

volunteer@mhepta.org

 

Website 

Barbara McCluer

website@mhepta.org

 

Yearbook 

Kathy Swinney

Ashley Gomez

Erin Basden

yearbook@mhepta.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS — NON-VOTING MEMBERS 

 

Auction Team

Whitney Williams

Amanda Jordan

auction@mhepta.org

 

Beta Club Liaisons

Stacie Davis

Alicia Paiboon

betaclub@mhepta.org

 

Directory 

Catherine Gilbert

directory@mhepta.org

 

Farm Liaison 

Aubrey Nestman

mosshavenfarm@gmail.com

 

Field Day 

Alicia Paiboon

Christine Borrego

fieldday@mhepta.org

 

FMJH Liaison 

Christie Ray

fmjhliaison@mhepta.org

 

Golf Tournament 

Ryun Guthrie

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

  

Scholarship 

Lena Ho

scholarship@mhepta.org

 

School Supply 

Amy Till

schoolsupply@mhepta.org

 

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON 

 

Principal 

Philip Henderson

philip.henderson@risd.org

 cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org

 

Staff Liaison 

Mandee Menefee

mandee.menefee@risd.org