Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

  

President

Amanda Jordan

president@mhepta.org

 

1st VP- Aide

Aimee Bruyninckx

firstvp@mhepta.org

 

2nd VP- Carnival 

Stephanie Truly

carnival@mhepta.org

 

3rd VP- Carnival 

Rachel Gonzalez

carnival@mhepta.org

 

4th VP- Auction 

Summer Estes

auction@mhepta.org

 

5th VP- Auction 

Kelli Trent

auction@mhepta.org

 

6th VP- Membership 

Megan Lowrey

membership@mhepta.org

 

7th VP - Ways and Means

Ashley Massey

 

Secretary 

Whitney Williams

secretary@mhepta.org

 

Treasurer 

Camille Prewett

treasurer@mhepta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Allison Harvey

parliamentarian@mhepta.org

 

RISD Delegate

Carrie Bray

 

RISD Delegate

Ashley Jeffers

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arts in Education 

Tiffany Thurman

artsed@mhepta.org

Gabrielle Raymond

artsed@mhepta.org 

 

Beautification

 

Business Outreach 

Micah Sudbury

businessoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Community Outreach 

Brandi Tooker

Eva Nix

communityoutreach@mhepta.org

 

Environmental

environmental@mhepta.org

 

Health and Safety 

Janelle Marvin

safety@mhepta.org

 

Hospitality 

Polly Rodriguez

Jennifer Farquhar

hospitality@mhepta.org 

 

Legislative

legislative@mhepta.org

 

Multicultural 

Gisa Heinz

multicultural@mhepta.org

 

Newsletter/Mustang Memo 

Lauren Van Andel

Emily Lynch

mustangmemo@mhepta.org

 

Parent Education 

Kristin Sample

parented@mhepta.org

 

Preschool Liaison  

Kathleen Bellinger

preschoolliaison@mhepta.org

 

Pony Club 

Abbey Pendroff

Molly Parker

ponyclub@mhepta.org

  

Publicity 

Kami Gantt

publicity@mhepta.org

 

Room Rep Coordinator 

Jessica Orsino-Jordan

roomrep@mhepta.org

 

SAGE Representative 

Jennifer Zsohar

Allison Thrower

sage@mhepta.org

 

Spirit 

Jennifer Roark

Amy Whaley

spiritwear@mhepta.org

 

Staff Appreciation 

Meredith Salge

Jennifer Lang

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

 

Student Aid/Clothes Closet 

Caroline Waller

clothescloset@mhepta.org

 

Volunteer Services 

Tiffany Gerard

volunteer@mhepta.org

 

Website 

Stephanie Toups

website@mhepta.org

 

Yearbook 

Pallavi Gaitonde

Jessica Navarro

yearbook@mhepta.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS — NON-VOTING MEMBERS 

 

Auction Team

Amy Stewart

Charlotte Mims

auction@mhepta.org

 

Beta Club Liaisons

Mandee Menefee

betaclub@mhepta.org

 

Directory 

Erin Prather-Stafford

directory@mhepta.org

 

Farm Liaison 

Erin Prather-Stafford

mosshavenfarm@gmail.com

 

Field Day 

Karen Austin

Erin Wimberly

fieldday@mhepta.org

 

FMJH Liaison 

Erin Basden

fmjhliaison@mhepta.org

 

Golf Tournament 

Chris Stewart

adam_meierhofer@yahoo.com

  

Scholarship 

Katherine Grobe

scholarship@mhepta.org

 

School Supply 

Carolyn Herndon

schoolsupply@mhepta.org

 

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON 

 

Principal 

Philip Henderson

philip.henderson@risd.org

 cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org

 

Staff Liaison 

Mandee Menefee

mandee.menefee@risd.org

 

 

 

 

   

     

    

    

   

 

Upcoming Events

View the Full Calendar