Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

  

President

Jennifer Lang

president@mhepta.org

1st VP-Aide/President Elect

Molly Parker

firstvp@mhepta.org 

2nd VP-Community Engagement

Jenna Dresser

carnival@mhepta.org

3rd VP-Community Engagement

Selam Dolino carnival@mhepta.org
4th VP-Fundraising Caroline Waller

auction@mhepta.org

5th VP-Fundraising Dayme Walther

auction@mhepta.org

6th VP-Membership Katherine Allen

membership@mhepta.org

7th VP-Ways & Means Megan Lowrey  
Secretary Jamie Boles 

secretary@mhepta.org

Treasurer Meredith Foster 

treasurer@mhepta.org 

Parliamentarian Ashley Massey 

parliamentarian@mhepta.or

RISD Delegate Talia Brinkman   
 RISD Delegate Kathleen Bellinger   

 

  

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS & VOTING REPRESENTATIVES

 

Arts in Education Lee Fischer

artsed@mhepta.org

Auction Business Jenny Jung

businessoutreach@mhepta.org

Auction Business Jordan Hutchinson  
Auction Solicitations Lauren Combest

auction@mhepta.org

Campus Beautification Aimee Bruyninckx  
Community Engagement-Carnival Allison Herrin  
Community Engagement-World's Fair Annabelle Estrada  
Community Fundraising-Spirit Nights, Box Tops    
Community Outreach Ashley Ariail

communityoutreach@mhepta.org

Community Outreach Bailey Guthrie

communityoutreach@mhepta.org

Diversity and Inclusion Michelle Glass  
Environmental  

environmental@mhepta.org

Health & Safety   safety@mhepta.org
Hospitality Camille Prewett hospitality@mhepta.org 
Hospitality Amanda Jordan hospitality@mhepta.org 
Legislative  

legislative@mhepta.org

Multicultural  

multicultural@mhepta.org

Parent Education    mustangmemo@mhepta.org
Pony Club-Preschool Liaison Summer Estes  preschoolliaison@mhepta.org
Pony Club-Preschool Liaison Mary Farrington

ponyclub@mhepta.org

Publicity-Social Media+Mustang Memo Alexis Cass

publicity@mhepta.org

Publicity-Social Media+Mustang Memo Mary Ann Burke  mustangmemo@mhepta.org
RISD Clothes Closet Melanie Elliott  clothescloset@mhepta.org
Room Representative Charlotte Mims  roomrep@mhepta.org
SAGE Rep    sage@mhepta.org
SAGE Rep    sage@mhepta.org
Spirit Wear Rachael Gonzalez  spiritwear@mhepta.org
Spirit Wear Gabby Raymond  spiritwear@mhepta.org
Spirit Wear Tiffany Thurman

spiritwear@mhepta.org

Staff Appreciation Amy Solum  staffappreciation@mhepta.org
Staff Appreciation Sarah Charbonnet

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

Staff Appreciation Lauren Bacak

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

Staff Appreciation Sarah Santos

staffappreciation@mhepta.org

Volunteer Services    volunteer@mhepta.org
Website Holly Aldredge  website@mhepta.org
Yearbook Abby Wozney  yearbook@mhepta.org
Yearbook Stephanie Truly  yearbook@mhepta.org

 

  

SPECIAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS — NON-VOTING MEMBERS 

Beta Club Liaison  

betaclub@mhepta.org

Dad's Club Liaison    
Directory  

directory@mhepta.org

Emerge Liaison Meredith Salge  
Farm Liaison  

mosshavenfarm@gmail.com

Farm President Caitlin Hajek  
Field Day Jessica Orsino-Jordan

fieldday@mhepta.org

FMJH Liaison Ashley Massey

fmjhliaison@mhepta.org

Library Liaison Jessica Orsine-Jordan  
Scholarship  

scholarship@mhepta.org

School Supplies Jamie Koch  schoolsupply@mhepta.org
Staff Liaison Mandee Menefee  mandee.menefee@risd.org

 

 

 

 

PRINCIPAL AND STAFF LIAISON 

 

Principal 

 

Mr. Jose Vega

jose.vega@risd.org

cc: trinnie.martinez@risd.org 

 

Upcoming Events

View the Full Calendar

No Upcoming Events

Reminders

First bell rings at 7:40 a.m.

Tardy bell rings at 7:50 a.m.